Welcome to Cincinnati Museum Center!
Create an account Login
 

Young at Art

Children are encouraged to express themselves with open-ended art activities.  

Date: 
Saturday, November 2, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 3, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 10, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 17, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 1, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 22, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2013 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 13, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 31, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, September 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, September 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, September 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 5, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 19, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, October 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm