Tower A

Visit Tower A, the main control tower for Cincinnati Union Terminal, restored and maintained by the Cincinnati Railroad Club. Please note that the only access requires the use of stairs.

Date: 
Friday, November 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, November 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, November 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, November 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, November 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, November 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, November 30, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 1, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, December 5, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 7, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 8, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 15, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, December 19, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 22, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 23, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, December 26, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, December 27, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, December 28, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, December 29, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 30, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, January 2, 2015 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, January 3, 2015 - 11:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 11:00am to 6:00pm