Young at Art

Children are encouraged to express themselves with open-ended art activities.  

Date: 
Tuesday, February 4, 2014 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, January 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, January 31, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, February 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 5, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 3, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 10, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 17, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 24, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, May 31, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 13, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 20, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, June 27, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, June 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 19, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, July 26, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 2, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 9, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 16, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 23, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, August 30, 2015 - 3:00pm to 3:30pm