Super Sprouts

Super Sprouts is a free, weekly art program designed for preschool aged children. Each week children are invited to take part in a different art activity and are encouraged to explore, learn and play. Drop in when you have time and stay as long as you like! For more details, click here.

Date: 
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 4, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 22, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2013 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 27, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 12, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 19, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 26, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 3, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 10, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 17, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 24, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 28, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 13, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 4, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 29, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 16, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 23, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 7, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm