Earth Tuesday

Join us in the STEM Discovery Lab for environment and sustainability-themed activities.
 

Date: 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 24, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2015 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm