Scott Schuster

Vice President of Philanthropy, Cincinnati Museum Center
President, Cincinnati Museums Foundation

sschuster@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7045

Katie Haag
Katie Haag

Associate Vice President of Philanthropy
khaag@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7086

Kelly Gisweiler
Kelly Gusweiler

Assistant Director of Philanthropy
kgusweiler@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7074

Tiffany Marsh
Tiffany Marsh

Associate Director of Philanthropy
tmarsh@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7055

Brooke Scheidt

Associate Director of Philanthropy
bscheidt@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7000 ext 7075

Emilie Brinkman

Director of Grants
ebrinkman@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7000 ext 7040

Cincinnati Museum Center Philanthropy Guidelines and Bylaws

VIEW GUIDELINES & BYLAWS