Carolyn Carter
Carolyn Carter

Senior Director of Philanthropy & Campaign Director
ccarter@cincymuseum.org
(513) 527-6323

Kelly Gisweiler
Kelly Gusweiler

Assistant Director of Philanthropy
kgusweiler@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7074

Katie Haag
Katie Haag

Associate Vice President of Philanthropy
khaag@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7086

Tiffany Marsh
Tiffany Marsh

Associate Director of Philanthropy – Grants Administrator
tmarsh@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7055

Shannon Morris
Shannon Morris

Assistant Director of Donor Relations
SMorris@cincymuseum.org
(513) 455-7140

Scott Schuster
Scott Schuster

Vice President of Philanthropy, Cincinnati Museum Center
President, Cincinnati Museums Foundation

sschuster@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7045