If you have a question about one of the following areas, contact:

Campaign &
Major Giving

Carolyn Carter
ccarter@cincymuseum.org
(513) 527-6323

Foundations

Robyn Gibboney
rgibboney@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7058

Annual Giving &
Giving Societies

Sabrina Kanjee
skanjee@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7052

Corporate & Major Giving

Scott Schuster
sschuster@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7045

Communications

Shannon Morris
smorris@cincymuseum.org
(513) 455-7140

Planned Giving &
Major Giving

Katie Haag
khaag@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7086