Scott Schuster

Vice President, Philanthropy, Cincinnati Museum Center
President, Cincinnati Museums Foundation

sschuster@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7045

Katie Haag
Katie Haag

Associate Vice President, Philanthropy
khaag@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7086

Kelly Gisweiler
Kelly Bachus

Director, Philanthropy
kbachus@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7000 ext. 7074

Tiffany Marsh
Tiffany Marsh

Director, Philanthropy
tmarsh@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7055

Brooke Scheidt

Director, Philanthropy
bscheidt@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7000 ext 7075

Emilie Brinkman

Senior Director, Grants
ebrinkman@cincymuseum.org
(513) 287-7000 ext 7040